Shri Guru Nanank Public School Members of PTA 2023-2024

S. No.	Name of Members	Gender	Description	Class	Designation
1	Mrs. Sangeeta	Female	Parent Representative	Class: Nursery	Member
2	Mrs. Shabeena	Female	Parent Representative	Class: LKG	Member
3	Mrs. Punam	Female	Parent Representative	Class: UKG	Member
4	Mrs. Priyanka	Female	Parent Representative	Class: I	Member
5	Mrs. Usha Devi	Female	Parent Representative	Class: II	Member
6	Mr. Pravesh Kumar	Male	Parent Representative	Class: III	Member
7	Mr. Jasvindar Singh	Male	Parent Representative	Class: IV	Member
8	Mr. Jagdeep Singh	Male	Parent Representative	Class: V	Member
9	Mr. Palvendra Singh	Male	Parent Representative	Class: VI	Member
10	Mr. Mahendra Pal	Male	Parent Representative	Class: VII	Member
11	Mrs. Prabhjot Kaur	Female	Parent Representative	Class: VIII	Member
12	Mr. Taranjeet Singh	Male	Parent Representative	Class: IX	Member
13	Mr. Bhagwan Swaroop	Male	Parent Representative	Class: X	Member
14	Mr. Suresh Chandra	Male	Parent Representative	Class: XI	Member
15	Mr. Rajeev Kumar	Male	Parent Representative	Class: XII	Member
16	Mrs. Jatwinder Kaur	Female	Management Representative		Member
17	Mrs. Amrita Kaur	Female	Pre-Primary Teacher Representative		Member
18	Mrs. Madhuri Saxena	Female	Primary Teacher Representative		Member
19	Mrs. Rekha Rani	Female	Upper Primary Teacher Representative		Member
20	Mrs. Sapna Arora	Female	Secondary/ Senior Secondary Teacher		Member
21	Mr. Tejpal	Male	Headmistress		Member
22	Mr. Gurjeet Singh	Male	Principal		Member Secretary